Skip to content

Top Design – Bachelor Pad

February 17, 2009

One of my favourite daily reads, Reality Ravings, asked me to guest-recap Top Design.   The result is up.

I’m really looking forward to next week’s “Triathlon Challenge” – I’ll be able to enjoy the combination of Nathan’s curiously mobile upper face and deadpan voice on the brand-new high definition TV that is sitting, all boxed up, behind me.  Assuming we can get it all hooked up…

One Comment leave one →
  1. realityravings permalink
    February 18, 2009 5:13 pm

    Great recap I finally watched the episode.
    I also had a huh? type moment when Eddie was talking about his potatoe famine hands.

    At least tonight for about the first time tonight we didn’t have Andrea going on about not wanting any of the other designers to know she was Ricky Schroder’s wife, but then mentioning it to camera any chance she has.
    She also says it like it means something. Has he been in anything since 1988?

    Only thing that didn’t surprise me about the episode that it wasn’t Nathan who said “18 inches is enough.”

Leave a Reply

